CVP-500 devient CVP Impack

La CVP-500 a un successeur

La CVP-500 est une solution d’emballage automatisée sur mesure dans les 3 dimensions. Toutes les 7 secondes, cette machine automatique mesure les produits à emballer, pour construire le colis, puis celui-ci est pesé, l’étiquète de transport est déposée et le tout pour chaque commande. Il s’agit de la seule solution sur le marché qui conditionnera automatiquement les produits solides ou souples.

CVP-500 wordt CVP Impack

La première CVP-500 primée a été introduite sur le marché en 2014. Depuis, nous avons évolué dans le domaine de l’emballage automatisé. En conséquence, le CVP-500 continue de nos jours à établir la référence en matière d’innovation pour l’emballage automatisé. Utilisée dans diverses industries, elle est devenue une solution commerciale très appréciée dans plus de 9 pays.

Connaissant et comprenant les besoins de nos clients, nous avons continuellement travaillé pour améliorer davantage notre solution d’emballage automatisée. Au fil des ans, la CVP-500 a été optimisée de telle manière qu’elle est devenue une nouvelle solution. La dernière version de notre solution d’emballage a donc été renommée. Désormais, la CVP-500 est appelé CVP Impack. Aussi fiable que le CVP-500, mais mieux adapté à vos besoins d’emballage.

Parlons d’emballage!

Créez le colis parfaitement ajusté aux coûts les plus bas possibles.

Quoi de neuf dans l’emballage sur mesure?

Green Supply Chain Partner 2020 Inbou
CVP Automated Packaging Solutions win Green Supply Chain Partner Award 1920 1080 Packaging by Quadient

CVP Automated Packaging Solutions win Green Supply Chain Partner Award

CVP Impack wins SDCE100 Award
CVP Impack Wins SDCE Top 100 Supply Chain Project Award 1920 1080 Packaging by Quadient

CVP Impack Wins SDCE Top 100 Supply Chain Project Award

Boxes made with CVP Automated packaging solution
40 million CVP boxes made worldwide 1920 1080 Packaging by Quadient

40 million CVP boxes made worldwide

Social distancing measures in the warehouse

https://packagingbyquadient.com/social-distancing-measures-in-the-warehouse/
Social distancing measures in the warehouse 1200 628 Packaging by Quadient

Select your location/language

• Neopost changed its name into Quadient. Learn more

CVP-500 becomes CVP Impack

The CVP-500 has a successor

The CVP-500 is an automated packaging solution for fit-to-size packaging. This inline auto-packer measures, constructs, tapes, weighs and labels each order every 7 seconds. It is the only solution on the market that will auto-pack hard or soft goods without additional boxes, operators or equipment.

CVP-500 wordt CVP Impack

The prototype of the award winning CVP-500 was introduced in 2014. Ever since we have moved forward in automated packaging. As a result, the CVP-500 nowadays continues to set the innovation benchmark for automated packaging. At work in various industries it has become a highly valued business solution in over 9 countries.

Knowing and understanding our customer needs we have continuously worked to further improve our automated packaging solution. Over the years the CVP-500 has been optimized in such a way, that it became an new solution entirely.  The latest version of our packaging solution  has therefor been renamed. As of now, the CVP-500 is called the CVP Impack. As reliable as the CVP-500, but better tuned in on your packaging needs.

Let’s talk about packaging

Create the perfect fit-to-size parcel with the lowest possible costs.

What’s new in fit-to-size packaging

Packaging by Quadient
Quadient’s high-velocity CVP Everest 2560 1708 Packaging by Quadient

Quadient’s high-velocity CVP Everest

CVP500 PowerTool World
Powertool World drives packaging performance with Quadient’s CVP-500 1200 800 Packaging by Quadient

Powertool World drives packaging performance with Quadient’s CVP-500

Waste free packaging and shipping 960 540 Packaging by Quadient

Waste free packaging and shipping

Select your location/language